Schedule
Filters:
  • Home Game
    Saturday Apr 23
    W6 - 0
    Orlin & Cohen Sports Complex
    Spring Season
    W6 - 0
  • Away Game
    Saturday Apr 30
    D2 - 2
    Cedar Crest College
    Spring Season
    D2 - 2
  • Away Game
    Sunday May 22
    D2 - 2
    Cawley Stadium
    Spring Season
    D2 - 2
  • Away Game
    Saturday Jun 4
    W1 - 2
    Volunteer Field
    Spring Season
    W1 - 2
  • Home Game
    Saturday Jun 11
    W8 - 1
    Orlin & Cohen Sports Complex
    Spring Season
    W8 - 1
  • Away Game
    Sunday Jun 19
    D0 - 0
    NEWARK SCHOOLS STADIUM
    Spring Season
    D0 - 0
  • Home Game
    Saturday Jun 25
    W3 - 1
    Danzi Athletic Center
    Spring Season
    W3 - 1
  • Home Game
    Thursday Jun 30
    D1 - 1
    Orlin & Cohen Sports Complex
    Spring Season
    D1 - 1
  • Away Game
    Saturday Jul 9
    W0 - 3
    Harry Della Russo Stadium
    Spring Season
    W0 - 3
  • Home Game
    Saturday Jul 23
    D0 - 0
    Orlin & Cohen Sports Complex
    Spring Season
    D0 - 0

Long Island NY